Our People


Annie Armstrong

Manager of Colin Neighbourhood Partnership

Bernie Duffy

Office and Finance Manager

David Simpson

Early Intervention Programme Manager

Isabel Flood

Good Morning Colin, Coordinator

Aisling Thompson

Good Morning Colin, Project Administrator

Matthew McKinley

Colin Allotments, Commercial Manager

Katherine Redpath

Marketing and Communications Officer

Emily Brough

Training Coordinator/Volunteer Support

John Paul Russell

Arts and Cultural Development Officer

Umberto Scappatici

Community Development Officer

Brendan McAteer

Community Safety – Community Safety/Environmental Officer

Gerard Irvine

Colin Youth Inclusion Worker

Laura McIlwee

Administration Assistant

Board Members

Man Reaching Star

The Chair

Dave began his career as a community worker and was instrumental in establishing the Law Centre in Belfast. He was Director of the Northern Ireland Association for the Care and Resettlement of Offenders and served for two years on the Sentence Review Commission.


From 2000 until his retirement in 2015 Dave worked as a civil servant in the Department for Social Development. He led on policy matters that governed the support of the voluntary and community sector and latterly as Director of the Central Policy Unit for the Department.

Dr. Jim Bradley

Partnership Manager, Belfast Hills

Vice Chair

Theresa Brady

Centre Manager, Ionad na Fuisoeige


Isobel Loughran

CEO, Footprints Women’s Centre



Paul Maskey, West Belfast MP

Pauline Smart, Senior Youth Officer, Education Authority

Fr. Colin Crossey, Parish Priest, Christ the Redeemer

Andrew Aicken, Information and DPO, Council for Catholic Maintained Schools (CCMS)

Paddy Kelly, West Belfast Area Manager, Housing Executive

Linda Vladeanu, Health Development Manager, South Eastern Trust